• image KVantropia - Descried Entrance-(DARKDA005)-2011
  • image Efflorum - Making Love to an Innocent Mind-(DARKDA003)-2010
  • image Va Twisted Flavors-(DARKDC001)-2006
  • image Va Screams of Nature-(DARKDC003)-2007
  • image Dark Summer - The Tale Of A Broken Switch And The Lizard- (DARKDA002)-2009
  • image Va Rac-un-teur-(DARKDC003)-2008
  • image Toxic Anger Syndrome - Once Upon a Time-(DARKDA004)-2010
  • image EP - Kernel Panic-Interactive - Frequencies (DARKEP069) 2010
  • image EP - Hagenith - Untold Stories - (DARKEP070) - 2011
  • image EP - Ipotocaticac - Xam-ama Zonika - (DARKEP071) - 2011



Do you need help? Go to see our FAQ section.


EP - eniChkin - The Test (DARKEP006) 2006

EP - eniChkin - The Test (DARKEP006) 2006

EP - eniChkin - The Test (DARKEP006) 2006

More details

5,00 € tax incl.

Notify me when available

Add to my wishlist

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Artist: eniChkin
Name: The Test
Label: D-A-R-K Records
Genre: Dark Psytrance, Experimental
Date: December 18, 2006
Format: FLAC (wav)
Length: 33:46

D-A-R-K Records is proud to present its sixth EP, on this occasion eniChkin strikes back with yet another amazing production. eniChkin from Russia also known as Sergei Nazarenko in combination with the mastering from Digitalist brought you an innovative, experimental, new refreshing EP with The Test. It is trippy, intelligent, totally brain warping and definitely dark and unique. This EP is a must have in your collection.

1. eniChkin - Over Dark


2. eniChkin - Mendez Goat


3. eniChkin - Acid Ritual


4. eniChkin - Russian Lullaby


5. eniChkin - The Morning After


Mastering by: Thomas Franske aka Digitalist
Cover art by: ParaShakti

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


Design By ITFS Copyright © 2006-2011 D-A-R-K Records Powered By Binair-e Hosting