• image KVantropia - Descried Entrance-(DARKDA005)-2011
  • image Efflorum - Making Love to an Innocent Mind-(DARKDA003)-2010
  • image Va Twisted Flavors-(DARKDC001)-2006
  • image Va Screams of Nature-(DARKDC003)-2007
  • image Dark Summer - The Tale Of A Broken Switch And The Lizard- (DARKDA002)-2009
  • image Va Rac-un-teur-(DARKDC003)-2008
  • image Toxic Anger Syndrome - Once Upon a Time-(DARKDA004)-2010
  • image EP - Kernel Panic-Interactive - Frequencies (DARKEP069) 2010
  • image EP - Hagenith - Untold Stories - (DARKEP070) - 2011
  • image EP - Ipotocaticac - Xam-ama Zonika - (DARKEP071) - 2011



Do you need help? Go to see our FAQ section.


EP - Kernel Panic - Interactive Frequencies (DARKEP069) 2010

EP - Kernel Panic - Interactive Frequencies (DARKEP069) 2010

EP - Kernel Panic - Interactive Frequencies (DARKEP069) 2010

More details

4,00 € tax incl.

Notify me when available

Add to my wishlist

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Artist: Kernel Panic
Title: Interactive Frequencies
Label: D-A-R-K Records
Genre: Psytrance
Date: November 12, 2009
Format: FLAC (wav)

Track 1 & 2 written & produced by Andreh Torres aka Kernel Panic
Track 3 written & produced by Mario Darkshire & Andreh Torres under the project name Brain Panik.
Mastered by Andreh Torres @ Rotten's Dungeon HS, Brazil (andreh.torres@hotmail.com)
Cover Art by Pritam

D-A-R-K records is proud to release the second EP by Kernel Panic. This EP promises a much more evolved sound than his prior release and also consists of a collaborative track with Mario Darkshire under the project name Brain Panik.


1. Kernel Panic - Signal 5


2. Kernel Panic - Interactive Frequencies


3. Brain Panik - Isolator


No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


Design By ITFS Copyright © 2006-2011 D-A-R-K Records Powered By Binair-e Hosting